Hi
In the back end there is a setting controlling in how many minutes the uploaded files will be deleted (I suppose from the server).
I send (upload) a file in the chatroom and this file should be deleted after 3 min according to the setting I put.
However it seems that it doesn't work because the file is still in the uploads directory in the server.
Thanks.
Hi
In the back end there is a setting controlling in how many minutes the uploaded files will be deleted (I suppose from the server).
I send (upload) a file in the chatroom and this file should be deleted after 3 min according to the setting I put.
However it seems that it doesn't work because the file is still in the uploads directory in the server.
Thanks.
edited Dec 5 '15 at 7:12 am